STRENGTH WOVEN IN                                  GreaterValleyArea fb

Brochure

 

Chamber Master

Business at Breakfast-Chambers County Career Technical Center

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Business at Breakfast-Chambers County Career Technical Center
Date: February 22, 2018
Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM EST
Event Description:
Please join the Chamber as we celebrate Alabama Career Tech Month with a Business at Breakfast and a tour of the Chambers County Career Technical Center.    
Location:
1298 Area Vocational Center Drive
LaFayette, AL 36862    
Date/Time Information:
Thursday, February 22, 2018
​Breakfast - 8:30 am to 9:00 am ET (7:30 am to 8:00 am CT)
​Tour - 9:00 am to 10:00 am ET (8:00 am to 9:00 am CT)
Fees/Admission:
No Charge

​Please RSVP to Laura Heath via email at heathl@chambersk12.org or call the Career Tech Center at 334-864-8863 by February 16, 2018.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.